Last night something cool happened. The game let me play it without a cut scene or long conversation for about an hour and it was really good fun. I feel like a broke a barrier and found "the game". I also watched an OTT cut scene where Raiden slices up a bunch of lady-legged-cow-noise mechs and then fights "Vamp". It was so over the top i laughed but in a "shoot-em up"/"Wanted" type of way.
There was some good combat, a nice vehicle turret section, a cool octo-boss lady level with a nice mechanic and all in all, i found "ACT 2" in south america really good fun!
Going to start Act 3 tonight. maybe even get to 4! :O
In closing, its getting better.
G
No comments:
Post a Comment